Senarai nama pensyarah Akademi Pengajian Bahasa UiTM Kampus Segamat

#NAMAJAWATANPEJABATEXTEMELMAKLUMAT LANJUT
01 Abd. Rahman bin Jamaan Pensyarah Kanan A018 2174 abdra564@johor.uitm.edu.my
02 Ainol Hasanal bin Jalaluddin Pensyarah Kanan A006 2163 ainol187@johor.uitm.edu.my
03 Cecilia Bai a/p Rajendran Pensyarah Kanan A112 2180 cecil878@johor.uitm.edu.my
04 Deepak Singh a/l Ratan Singh Pensyarah Kanan A011 2181 deepa205@johor.uitm.edu.my
05 Derwina binti Daud Pensyarah Kanan A019 2259 derwi293@johor.uitm.edu.my
06 Dia Widyawati binti Amat Pensyarah Kontrak      A210 2104 diawi188@johor.uitm.edu.my
07 Diana binti Othman Pensyarah      B112 2322 diana481@johor.uitm.edu.my
08 Farhana binti Idris Pensyarah Kanan A133 2109 farha420@johor.uitm.edu.my
09 Fairuz Husna binti Mohd Yusof Pensyarah A013 2164 fairu305@johor.uitm.edu.my
10 Fazdilah binti Md. Kassim Pensyarah Kanan A122 2036 fazdi862@johor.uitm.edu.my
11 Haniza binti Sarijari Pensyarah A119 2170 haniz652@johor.uitm.edu.my
12 Haryati binti Ahmad Pensyarah      A001 2178 harya395@johor.uitm.edu.my
13 Jafri bin Jawahil Pensyarah Kanan A002 2482 jafri326@johor.uitm.edu.my
14 Kamalanathan a/l M. Ramakrishnan (Dr)            Pensyarah Kanan A004 2182 kamal708@johor.uitm.edu.my
15 Lim Yoon Chong Pensyarah Kanan A010 2171 limyc025@johor.uitm.edu.my
16 Mohd Izuan bin Ismail Pensyarah A016 2161 mohdi875@johor.uitm.edu.my
17 Muhammad Rozman bin Abdullah Pensyarah Kanan A128 2091 muham342@johor.uitm.edu.my
18 Munirah binti Azrae Pensyarah Kanan A008 2179 munir041@johor.uitm.edu.my
19 Nazhatulshima binti Nolan Pensyarah Kanan A003 2051 nazha218@johor.uitm.edu.my
20 Noriah binti Ismail (Dr) Pensyarah Kanan K010 2783 noriah135@johor.uitm.edu.my
21 Noridah binti Sain (Dr) Pensyarah Kanan  A005  2166 norid726@johor.uitm.edu.my
22 Normala binti Sulaiman (Cuti Belajar) Pensyarah A015 2084 norma553@johor.uitm.edu.my
23 Puteri Nur Hidayah binti Kamaludin             Pensyarah A106 2195 puteri523@johor.uitm.edu.my
24 Rafiaah binti Abu Pensyarah Kanan A009 2177 rafia844@johor.uitm.edu.my
25 Siti Zarikh Sofiah binti Abu Bakar Pensyarah Kanan B020 2284 sitiz148@johor.uitm.edu.my
26 Sofwah binti Md. Nawi Pensyarah A106 2195 sofwa536@johor.uitm.edu.my
27 Suhaili binti Mohd Yusof Pensyarah Kontrak A126 2106 suhai779@johor.uitm.edu.my
28 Syazali Effendi bin A. Wahab Pensyarah Kanan A110 2031 syaza793@johor.uitm.edu.my
29 Toh Ling Ling Pensyarah Kanan A118 2175 tlglg273@johor.uitm.edu.my
30 Zaira binti Mohd. Nor (Hajah) Pensyarah Kanan A012 2184 zaira529@johor.uitm.edu.my
31 Zuraidah binti Sumery Pensyarah A116 2188 zurai012@johor.uitm.edu.my