PENSYARAH SAINS KOMPUTER
# NAMA BILIK TEL EMEL
1 Abdul Malik Mohd Rick B144 2119 malikrick@uitm.edu.my
2 Abdul Hadi Kamel Abdullah B215 2160 hadikamel@uitm.edu.my
3 Ahmad Kamalrulzaman Othman B224 2319 ahmad177@uitm.edu.my
4 Mazlyda Abdul Rahman B124 2029 mazly971@uitm.edu.my
5 Mohd Lezam Lehat A101 2186 lezam489@uitm.edu.my
6 Nafisah Jamingan @ Amin B220 2256 nafis200@uitm.edu.my
7 Noor Azrin Zainuddin BK13 2819 noora909@uitm.edu.my
8 Noraisyah Abdl Aziz A102 2357 norai477@uitm.edu.my
9 Nur Huda Jaafar BK78 2846 nurhu378@uitm.edu.my 
10 Rashidah Mokhtar
BK79
2837 rashi271@uitm.edu.my
11 Safura Adeela Sukiman B111 2198 safur185@uitm.edu.my
12 Yusnita Sokman B121 2142 yusni996@uitm.edu.my
13 Zuriati Ismail BK59 2779 zuria986@uitm.edu.my
14 Nor Fauziah Abu Bakar A230 2330 norfa643@uitm.edu.my
15 Wan Nor Hafidzah Wan Mohd BK25 2744 wanno995@uitm.edu.my
16 Mohd Hafizan Musa B216 2200 mohdh233@uitm.edu.my
17 Najwa Abd Ghafar BK41 2762 najwa923@uitm.edu.my
18 Suhanah Rosnan BK65 2835 suhan009@uitm.edu.my
19 CT Munnirah Niesha Mohd Shafee BK37 2753 ctmun518@uitm.edu.my 
         
PENSYARAH MATEMATIK
# NAMA BILIK TEL EMEL
1 Azlina Jumadi A207 2032 azlina201@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 Chu Hong Heng B209 2331 chuho585@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 Foo Fong Yeng B214 2291 foofo931@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 Hisham Md Basir B021 2139 hishammb@johor.uitm.edu.my
5 Lau Gee Choon (Dr) B223 2154 laugc@johor.uitm.edu.my
6 Masyfu'ah Mokhtar B004 2132 masyf037@johor.uitm.edu.my
7 Mohammad Nazri Ali A114 2090 nazriali@johor.uitm.edu.my
8 Norzarina Johari B204 2294 norzar03@johor.uitm.edu.my
9 Nur Syahidah Nordin B111 2198 nursy980@johor.uitm.edu.my
10 Nurulzulaiha Saudah @ Suhadak B137 2123 nurul872@johor.uitm.edu.my
11 Shafaruniza Mahadi BK40 2756 shafa669@johor.uitm.edu.my
12 Shamsatun Nahar Ahmad (Dr) BK35 2771 shams551@johor.uitm.edu.my
13 Rusnani Mohamad Khalid BK70 2842 rusna162@johor.uitm.edu.my
14 Nor Siti Khadijah Binti Arunah BK51 2773 norsi830@johor.uitm.edu.my
15 Muhammad Yassar Bin Yusri BK52 2789 muham449@johor.uitm.edu.my
16 Norazam Arbin BK23 2742 noraz574@johor.uitm.edu.my
17 Farah Suraya Md Nasrudin  BK56  2781 farah53@johor.uitm.edu.my
         
PENSYARAH STATISTIK
# NAMA BILIK TEL EMEL
1 Haslenda Yusop B210 2238 haslenda381@uitm.edu.my
2 Norshaieda Abdullah @ Adnan B125 2148 norsha052@uitm.edu.my
3 Nosiah Khalil (Prof. Madya) B009 2135 nosia272@uitm.edu.my
4 Nur Diana Zamani B114 2285 nurdi958@uitm.edu.my
5 Shukri Shamsuddin (Prof. Madya) B010 2156 shukr927@uitm.edu.my
6 Yusri Ismail (Prof. Madya) B027 2129 yusri580@uitm.edu.my 
7 Mohd Hanafi Azman Ong BK45 2766 napieong@uitm.edu.my