PENSYARAH SAINS KOMPUTER
# NAMA BILIK TEL EMEL
1 Abdul Malik Mohd Rick B144 2119 malikrick@uitm.edu.my
2 Abdul Hadi Kamel Abdullah B215 2160 hadikamel@uitm.edu.my
3 Ahmad Kamalrulzaman Othman B224 2319 ahmad177@uitm.edu.my
4 Mazlyda Abdul Rahman B124 2029 mazly971@uitm.edu.my
5 Mohd Lezam Lehat A101 2186 lezam489@uitm.edu.my
6 Nafisah Jamingan @ Amin B220 2256 nafis200@uitm.edu.my
7 Noor Azrin Zainuddin BK13 2819 noora909@uitm.edu.my
8 Noraisyah Abdl Aziz A102 2357 norai477@uitm.edu.my
9 Ts Nur Huda Jaafar BK78 2846 nurhu378@uitm.edu.my 
10 Ts Rashidah Mokhtar (Dr)
BK79
2837 rashi271@uitm.edu.my
11 Safura Adeela Sukiman B111 2198 safur185@uitm.edu.my
12 Yusnita Sokman B121 2142 yusni996@uitm.edu.my
13 Zuriati Ismail BK59 2779 zuria986@uitm.edu.my
14 Nor Fauziah Abu Bakar A230 2330 norfa643@uitm.edu.my
15 Wan Nor Hafidzah Wan Mohd BK25 2744 wanno995@uitm.edu.my
16 Mohd Hafizan Musa B216 2200 mohdh233@uitm.edu.my
17 Najwa Abd Ghafar BK41 2762 najwa923@uitm.edu.my
18 Suhanah Rosnan BK65 2835 suhan009@uitm.edu.my
19 CT Munnirah Niesha Mohd Shafee BK37 2753 ctmun518@uitm.edu.my 
         
PENSYARAH MATEMATIK
# NAMA BILIK TEL EMEL
1 Azlina Jumadi A207 2032 azlina201@uitm.edu.my
2 Chu Hong Heng B209 2331 chuho585@uitm.edu.my
3 Lau Gee Choon (Dr) B223 2154 laugc@uitm.edu.my
4 Masyfu'ah Mokhtar B004 2132 masyf037@uitm.edu.my
5 Mohammad Nazri Ali A114 2090 nazriali@uitm.edu.my
6 Norzarina Johari B204 2294 norzar03@uitm.edu.my
7 Nur Syahidah Nordin B111 2198 nursy980@uitm.edu.my
8 Nurulzulaiha Saudah @ Suhadak B137 2123 nurul872@uitm.edu.my
9 Shafaruniza Mahadi BK40 2756 shafa669@uitm.edu.my
10 Shamsatun Nahar Ahmad (Dr) BK35 2771 shams551@uitm.edu.my
11 Rusnani Mohamad Khalid BK70 2842 rusna162@uitm.edu.my
12 Nor Siti Khadijah Binti Arunah BK51 2773 norsi830@uitm.edu.my
13 Muhammad Yassar Bin Yusri BK52 2789 muham449@uitm.edu.my
14 Norazam Arbin (Dr) BK23 2742 noraz574@uitm.edu.my
15 Farah Suraya Md Nasrudin  BK56  2781 farah53@uitm.edu.my
         
PENSYARAH STATISTIK
# NAMA BILIK TEL EMEL
1 Haslenda Yusop B210 2238 haslenda381@uitm.edu.my
2 Norshaieda Abdullah @ Adnan B125 2148 norsha052@uitm.edu.my
3 Nur Diana Zamani B114 2285 nurdi958@uitm.edu.my
4 Shukri Shamsuddin (Prof. Madya) B010 2156 shukr927@uitm.edu.my
5 Yusri Ismail (Prof. Madya) B027 2129 yusri580@uitm.edu.my 
6 Mohd Hanafi Azman Ong BK45 2766 napieong@uitm.edu.my