SENARAI PENSYARAH FAKULTI PERAKAUNAN UITM CAWANGAN JOHOR, KAMPUS SEGAMAT

 
NoNama  JawatanBilikTelEmailMaklumat Lanjut
1 Ahmad Marzuki Amiruddin Othman   Pensyarah Kanan A204 2088 ahmad801@uitm.edu.my Details
2 Datin Hajah Aryani Abdullah   Pensyarah Kanan A218 2039 aryan248@uitm.edu.my Details
3

Emelin Abdul Wahid

  Pensyarah Kanan A212 2087 emeli459@uitm.edu.my Details
4

Zarina Abu Bakar

  Pensyarah Kanan KP4/ A219 2092 zarin524@uitm.edu.my Details
5

Fazrul Hanim Abd Sata

  Pensyarah Kanan A115 2190 fazrulhanim@uitm.edu.my Details
6

Filouz Hashim

  Pensyarah Kanan A020 2173 filou032@uitm.edu.my Details
7

Henny Hazliza Mohd Tahir

  Pensyarah Kanan A233 2038 henny030@uitm.edu.my Details
8

Juyati Mohd Amin

  Pensyarah Kanan A125 2192 juyati777@uitm.edu.my Details
9

Khadijah Yahya

  Pensyarah     khadi960@uitm.edu.my Details
10

Mas Ervina Samsuddin

  Pensyarah Kanan A017 2169 maser313@uitm.edu.my Details
11 Mohamad Albar Bakar   Pensyarah Kanan A203 2093 moham008@uitm.edu.my

Details

12 Prof Madya Dr Mohd Halim Kadri   Prof Madya

A215

2094 mhalim@uitm.edu.my Details
13 Zakiah Baharin   Pensyarah Kanan

A209

2113 zakia306@uitm.edu.my Details
14 Muhamad Ashaari Sukar   Pensyarah A211 2082 muham964@uitm.edu.my

Details

15 Musmailina Mustafa Kamal   Pensyarah Kanan A216 2098 musmailina@uitm.edu.my

Details

16 Nini Suhana Mastini Razi   Pensyarah A201 2099 ninisuhana@uitm.edu.my

Details

17 Noor Hidayah Abdul Aziz   Pensyarah Kanan A111 2321 noorh469@uitm.edu.my

Details

18 Dr Noor Sufiawati Khairani   Pensyarah Kanan BK 2 2777

noors771@uitm.edu.my

Details
19 Dr Nor Balkish Zakaria   Prof. Madya BK 7 2736 balkish@uitm.edu.my

Details

20 Dr Noraizah Abu Bakar   Pensyarah Kanan BK 38 2754 norai738@uitm.edu.my

Details

21 Norfizah Othman   Pensyarah Kanan A232 2103 norfi094@uitm.edu.my

Details

22 Norhidayah Abdullah   Pensyarah Kanan A107 2183 norhi498@uitm.edu.my

Details

23 Nurul Azlin Mohd Azmi  

Pensyarah Kanan

A202 2086 nurul516@uitm.edu.my Details
24 Dr Rahimah Mohamed Yunos   Prof. Madya BK 4 2461 rahim221@uitm.edu.my

Details

25 Dr Raja Adzrin Raja Ahmad   Prof. Madya KP 3 2032 adzrin75@uitm.edu.my

Details

26 Syed Khusairi Tuan Azam   Pensyarah A217 2371 syedk460@uitm.edu.my

Details

27 Rosmawati Haron   Pensyarah kanan A126 2106 rosma741@uitm.edu.my

Details

28 Prof Madya Dr Saunah Zainon   Prof Madya A233 2112 sauna509@uitm.edu.my

Details

29 Siti Rahayu Sarman   Pensyarah kanan A206 2108 sitir032@uitm.edu.my

Details

30 Dr Syahrul Ahmar Ahmad   Prof. Madya BK 5

2734/ 2478

syahrul.ahmar@uitm.edu.my Details
31

Siti Masnah Saringat

  Pensyarah Kanan   2088 sitimas067@uitm.edu.my 

Details

32

 Nor Hafizah Abd Mansor

  Pensyarah Kanan A233  

norha058@uitm.edu.my

Details