BIL.  NAMA PENSYARAH JABATAN  JAWATAN  EXT.  EMEL   MAKLUMAT LANJUT
1 Azizan Bin Abdullah (Prof Madya, Dr) Pengurusan REKTOR 2222 rektorjhr@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
2 Omar Samat (Profesor Dr Hj) Kewangan PROFESOR 2136 omars910@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
3 Kamel Taufiq Abdul Ghani (Prof Madya, Haji) Pengurusan Timbalan Rektor (HEP) 2002 tpheajhr@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
4 Mohd Khairul Ariff bin Noh Kewangan Timbalan Rektor (HEP) 2005 tphepjhr@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
5 Mardziyana Mohamed Malom Kewangan Ketua Pusat Pengajian (Ijazah) 2306 kppismjhr@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
6 Ahmad Razi bin Ramli Pengangkutan Ketua Pusat Pengajian (Diploma) 2309 kppdipjhr@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
7 Mazlina bt Ismail Pengurusan Koordinator Kursus (Ijazah) 2284 mazli499@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
8 Mohd Azim Sardan Ekonomi Koordinator Kursus (Diploma) 2118 mohda252@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
9 Norlina M. Ali Pengurusan Koordinator (Pra-Diploma) 2383 norli846@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
10 Norashikin Ismail (Dr) Kewangan Koordinator Unit Jaringan Industri, BPJIA 2730 noras479@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
11 Abdullah Abdul Latib (Prof Madya) Ekonomi Profesor Madya 2116 abdul236@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
12 Hasan Ibrahim (Prof Madya) Ekonomi Profesor Madya 2122 hasan@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
13 Mohd. Amin bin Haji Ahmad (Prof Madya, Haji) Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2446 mohda479@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
14 Noor Izah Ismail (Prof Madya) Kewangan Profesor Madya 2134 noori914@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
15 Abdul Razak Jambari Ekonomi Pensyarah Kanan 2774 abdul625@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
16 Akmal Aini Othman (Dr) Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2115 akmal123@johor.uitm.edu.my link
17 Azman Ali Ekonomi Pensyarah Kanan 2035 azman557@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
18 Basaruddin Shah Basri Kewangan Pensyarah Kanan 2768 basar264@johor.uitm.edu.my link 
19 Bazri Abu Bakar Ekonomi Pensyarah Kanan 2787 bazri136@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
20 Che Faridah bt Che Mahmood (Hjh) Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2127 cfcm104@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
21 Faridah Najuna Misman (Dr) Kewangan Pensyarah Kanan 2739 farid978@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
22 Fazlin Natasha bt Abdul Halim Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2144 fazli190@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
23 Kharudin Mohd Sali@ Salleh (Haji) Kewangan Pensyarah Kanan 2328 kharu037@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
24 Jaslin bt Md. Dahlan Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2780 jasli830@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
25 Khairunnisa bt Rahman Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2083 khair330@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
26 Mazida bt Ismail Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan CB mazid933@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
27 Nazihah bt Omar Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2372 nazih573@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
28 Noorita bt Mohammad Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2137 noori545@johor.uitm.edu.my  
  link
29 Nor Hazila Ismail Kewangan Pensyarah Kanan 2372 norha884@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
30 Nor’Azurah Md Kamdari Ekonomi Pensyarah Kanan 2125 noraz013@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
31 Noraishah bt Kamarolzaman Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2144 norai213@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
32 Noreen Noor bt Haji Abd.Aziz Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2308 noree974@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
33 Norhayati bt Omar Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2327 norha981@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
34 Norsaliza Abu Bakar Kewangan Pensyarah Kanan 2238 norsaliza@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
35 Norshahniza bt Sahari Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2266 norsh239@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
36 Oswald Timothy Edward Kewangan Pensyarah Kanan 2148 oswald765@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
37 Rabiatul Alawiyah Zainal Abidin Kewangan Pensyarah Kanan 2315 rabia284@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
38 Roha bt Mohamed Noah Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2121 roham994@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
39 Rohani Bt Jangga (Hajah) Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2138 rohan107@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
40 Ros Hasri Ahmad (Haji) Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan CB rosha446@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
41 Ruziah A. Latif Kewangan Pensyarah Kanan 2749 ruzia418@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
42 Shafiee bin Md Tarmudi (Haji) Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2147 shafi128@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
43 Shaherah bt Abdul Malik Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2327 shahe314@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
44 Siti Farrah bt Shahwir Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2287 sitif057@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
45 Suhaidi Elias @ Alias Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2757 suhaidi27@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
46 Syaidatul Zarina bt Mat Din Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2267 sasai2003@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
47 Syamsyul Samsudin Kewangan Pensyarah Kanan 2820 syams681@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
48 Tay Bee Hoong Kewangan Pensyarah Kanan CB taybe869@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
49 Wan Haslin Aziah bt Wan Hassan Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2140 wanha623@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
50 Yuslizawati Mohd Yusoff Kewangan Pensyarah Kanan CB yusli908@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
51 Zailati Ahmad Ekonomi Pensyarah Kanan 2262 zaila856@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
52 Zaibedah Zaharum  Kewangan Pensyarah Kanan 2355  zaibe101@johor.uitm.edu.m  link
53 Zanariah bt Abdul Rahman Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2130 zanariah75@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
54 Zuraidah Ahmad Kewangan Pensyarah Kanan 2326 zurai692@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
55 Zuraidah Sipon Kewangan Pensyarah Kanan 2055 zurai973@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
56 Zurina bt Omar Pengurusan Pensyarah Kanan 2318 zurin300@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
57 Ahmad Kamil Mohamed Pengurusan Pensyarah 2162 ahmad094@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
58 Aidarohani Samsudin Ekonomi Pensyarah 2258 aidar551@johor.uitm.edu.my link
59 Azfar Hilmi Baharudin Ekonomi Pensyarah 2824 azfarhilmi@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
60 Diana Mazan Ekonomi Pensyarah 2295 diana564@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
61 Farizah bt Mamat @ Mohd Nor Pengurusan Pensyarah 2107 fariz676@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
62 Hairiani bt Abdul Hamid Pengurusan Pensyarah 2086 hairi327@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
63 Maizura Mohd Isa Kewangan Pensyarah 2055 maizu493@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
64 Mardziyana Mohamed Malom Kewangan Pensyarah 2085 mardz307@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
65 Mohamad Azwan Md Isa Kewangan Pensyarah 2248 moham821@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
66 Muruga A/L Chinniah  Pengurusan Pensyarah CB    link
67 Mohd Azlan Abdul Majid Ekonomi Pensyarah 2186 mohda164@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
68 Muhamad Khodri bin Kholib Jati Pengurusan Pensyarah 2158 khodri338@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
69 Muharratul Sharifah bt Shaik Alaudeen Pengurusan Pensyarah 2101 muharr416@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
70 Mustaffa Idris Ekonomi Pensyarah 2133 musta237@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
71 Nadia Nurul Najwa Mohmad Hassan Kewangan Pensyarah 2770 nadia666@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
72 Nik Nur Shafika Mustafa Kewangan Pensyarah 2841 niknu518@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
73 Nor Farehan Omar Pengurusan Pensyarah 2773 norfarehan337@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
74 Nor Fariza Mohd Ali Ekonomi Pensyarah 2378 norfa456@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
75 Nor Hafizah Abdul Razak Ekonomi Pensyarah 2150 norha948@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
76 Nor Hamiza Mohd Ghani Ekonomi Pensyarah 2124 norha825@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
77 Norhasniza Mohd Hasan Abdullah Kewangan Pensyarah 2326 norhasniza702@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
78 Nur' Asyiqin Ramdhan Kewangan Pensyarah 2145 asyiqin@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
79 Nurul Ashikin Romli Kewangan Pensyarah 2269 nurulashikin@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
80 Nur Liyana Mohamed Yousop Kewangan Pensyarah 2125 nurli473@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
81 Nurul Aein Abd Aziz Kewangan Pensyarah 2843 nurul106@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
82 Nurul Farhana Mazlan Kewangan Pensyarah 2843 nurul504@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
83 Nur Adilah Saud  Pengurusan Pensyarah CB nurad106@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
84 Nurul Haida Johan Kewangan Pensyarah 2198 nurul042@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
85 Rohanizan Md Lazan Kewangan Pensyarah 2096 rohan134@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
86 Roslina Mohamad Shafi Kewangan Pensyarah 2258 rosli286@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
87 Rosmah Abd Ghani @Ismail Ekonomi Pensyarah 2124 rosma702@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
88 Rudza Hanim bt Mohamed Anuar Pengurusan Pensyarah 2747 hanim146@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
89 Shahrinizam bin Manshor @ Mansor Pengurusan Pensyarah 2314 shahr633@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
90 Shashazrina Roslan Kewangan Pensyarah 2107 shash689@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
91 Siti Nordiyana Isahak Ekonomi Pensyarah 2336 sitin486@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
92 Suzana Hassan Kewangan Pensyarah 2117 suzan218@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
93 Ferri bin  Nasrul Kewangan  Pensyarah  2248  ferri@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
94 Mohd Hakimi Harman Kewangan Pensyarah 2786 mohdh245@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
95 Tan Yan Ling Ekonomi Pensyarah 2269  tanya163@johor.uitm.edu.my   link
96 Irwan ismail Pengurusan Pensyarah 2235 irwanismail@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
97 Jannah Munirah Mohd Noor Pengurusan Pensyarah 2839 jannah653@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
98 Husnizam Hosin Kewangan Pensyarah 2785 husni455@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
99 Che khalilah mahmood  Pengurusan  Pensyarah 2754 chekh121@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
100 Shahira Abd  Jabar Kewangan Pensyarah 2241 shahi997@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
101 Aflah binti Isa Kewangan Pensyarah 2741 aflah171@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
102 Nor Haliza Hamzah Kewangan Pensyarah 2754  norha201@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
103 Nurul Haida Johan Kewangan Pensyarah 2198 nurul042@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
104 Nor Hadaliza Abd Rahman Kewangan Pensyarah 2822 hadaliza@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
105 Roslina Hj Mohammad Shafi  Kewangan Pensyarah 2035 rosli286@johor.uitm.edu.my  link
106 Wan Muhd Faez Wan Ibrahim Kewangan Pensyarah 2152 wanfaez@johor.uitm.edu.my  link

107

Wan M. Farid Wan Zakaria

Kewangan

Pensyarah

2153

wmfwz@johor.uitm.edu.my

 link