Direktori Staf

BIL

NAMA POSITION


TELEFON

EMAIL
  Pejabat Rektor
1 . Professor Madya Dr. Azizan bin Abdullah Rektor 2001 rektorjhr@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Shamshiah binti A. Rahman Setiausaha Pejabat 2222 shams149@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Pejabat Timbalan Rektor (Akademik)
1 . Prof. Madya Haji Kamel Taufiq Bin Abdul Ghani Timbalan Rektor (Akademik) 2002 kamel375@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Haslina binti Hussin Setiausaha Pejabat 2003 hasli218@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Pejabat Timbalan Rektor (HEP)
1 . En.Mohd Khairul Ariff bin Noh Timbalan Rektor 2005 ariff890@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Mardiyana binti Haji Ibrahim Setiausaha Pejabat 2004 mardi502@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Unit Komunikasi Korporat
1 . Ruziah binti A.Latif Koordinator 2358 ruzia418@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Zety Natamulia binti Elias Kerani 2479 zetyn949@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Noor Aien binti Md. Yusof Kerani 2293 noora042@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Suriani binti Shaari Pelukis Grafik 2493 suria799@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Bahagian PJI&A
1 . Y.M. Dr. Raja Adzrin binti Raja Ahmad Timbalan Rektor 2454 trpjijhr@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Elyazani binti Sarmani Pegawai Eksekutif 2451 elyaz521@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Nuruljannah binti Mohd Senin Kerani 2476 janna321@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Shaifuddin bin Syed Othman Pembantu Am Pejabat Kanan 2359 shaif906@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Bahagian Pentadbiran
1 . Badrolhisham bin Abu Hassan Timbalan Pendaftar 2338 badrol049@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Shaiful Anuar bin Sabu Penolong Pendaftar 2020 shaif432@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Hussin bin Haji Ab. Mutalib Pegawai Eksekutif Kanan 2040 hussin492@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Norshahnadz binti Mohamed Ghulam Pegawai Eksekutif 2273 norsh448@johor.uitm.edu.my
5 . Marhalim bin Ibrahim Kerani Kanan 2487 marha566@johor.uitm.edu.my
6 . Zaini binti Abu Bakar Kerani Kanan 2272 zaini864@johor.uitm.edu.my
7 . Rozaien binti Abd. Rahim Kerani Kanan 2708 rozai925@johor.uitm.edu.my
8 . Mohamad Zafifi bin Muslim Kerani 2351 mohhz033@johor.uitm.edu.my
9 . Fazilah binti Abdul Rahman Kerani 2339 fazil219@johor.uitm.edu.my
10 . Masitah binti Basri Kerani 2374 masit235@johor.uitm.edu.my
11 . Zaharah binti Ibrahim Kerani 2010 zahar707@johor.uitm.edu.my
12 . Muhammad Lukmanulhakim bin Mohd Amir Kerani 2030 muham353@johor.uitm.edu.my
13 . Rosidah binti Othman Kerani 2488 rosid723@johor.uitm.edu.my
14 . Fitrihana binti Mabin Kerani 2339 fitri488@johor.uitm.edu.my
15 . Zuraidi bin Mohsin Pembantu Operasi 2494 zurai854@johor.uitm.edu.my 
16 . Mohd Khairul Naim bin Mohd Damanhuri Pembantu Operasi 2485 mohdk626@johor.uitm.edu.my 
  Pejabat Bendahari
1 . Rosnani binti Abdul Razak Timbalan Bendahari 2340 rosna818@johor.uitm.edu.my 
2 . Hajjah Ruwiyah binti Mohd Tahar Penolong Bendahari Kanan 2018 ruwiy981@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Mohd. Fared bin Mohamed Said Pegawai Kerja Akaun Kanan 2021 mohdf066@johor.uitm.edu.my 
4 . Adam bin Aliman Pegawai Kerja Akaun 2022 adama451@johor.uitm.edu.my 
5 . Noor Aida binti A. Bakar Pegawai Kerja Akaun 2706 aida.abakar@johor.uitm.edu.my 
6 . Siti Fatimah binti Ali Pegawai Kerja Akaun 2465 sitif393@johor.uitm.edu.my
7 . Umi Kalsom binti Haji Kamis Pembantu Tadbir Kewangan Kanan 2375 umika756@johor.uitm.edu.my
8 . Md. Fadly bin Abdullah Pembantu Tadbir Kewangan Kanan 2462 mdfad028@johor.uitm.edu.my 
9 . Hassan bin Haji Musa Pembantu Tadbir Kewangan Kanan 2024 hassa532@johor.uitm.edu.my 
10 . Onn bin Ab.Majid Pembantu Tadbir Kewangan Kanan 2024 onnab579@johor.uitm.edu.my 
11 . Shahidatul Bazliah binti Din Pembantu Tadbir Kewangan 2077 shahi653@johor.uitm.edu.my 
12 . Intan Maizura binti Zulkeflee Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan) 2025 intan262@johor.uitm.edu.my 
13 . Rosfaizah binti Muslim Pembantu Tadbir Kewangan 2025 rosfa031@johor.uitm.edu.my
14 . Mohd Nazrul bin Samian Pembantu Tadbir Kewangan 2027 mohdn506@johor.uitm.edu.my 
15 . Nurmalawati binti Bahrudin Pembantu Tadbir Kewangan 2377 nurma519@johor.uitm.edu.my
16 . Mahirah binti Arkanudin Pembantu Tadbir Kewangan 2449 mahira625@johor.uitm.edu.my
17 . Mohd Rafizan bin Misran Penyelenggara Stor 2376 mohdr884@johor.uitm.edu.my
18 . Zulkifli bin Haji Marzuki Penyelenggara Stor 2028 zulki085@johor.uitm.edu.my 
19 . Razib bin Marjuki Penyelenggara Stor 2376 razib841@johor.uitm.edu.my 
20 . Misliah binti Sarwi Pembantu Operasi 2462 misli586@johor.uitm.edu.my 
  Bahagian Pengurusan Fasiliti
1 . Maznah binti Salamin Jurutera Kanan 2344 mazna954@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Abu Yusuf bin Ahmad Tarmizi Penolong Jurutera 2444 abuyusuf@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Mohd Syahril Anuar bin Mohd Alias Penolong Jurutera 2243 mohds153@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Muhammad Nazmi bin Ishak Penolong Jurutera (Kontrak) 2384 muham438@johor.uitm.edu.my
5 . Nurafifah binti Mohd Misran Penolong Jurutera (Kontrak) 2385 nuraf441@johor.uitm.edu.my
6 . Ismail bin Awang Penolong Juruukur Bahan 2448 ismai480@johor.uitm.edu.my
7 . Noorazila binti Yussoff Penolong Arkitek Landskap 2246 noora320@johor.uitm.edu.my
8 . Khir bin Mohd. Shah Penolong Jurutera 2242 khirm196@johor.uitm.edu.my
9 . Mohd Ammar bin Jamalidan Penolong Jurutera 2246 mohda391@johor.uitm.edu.my
10 . Nifarikhan bin Ghazali Penolong Jurutera 2711 nifar854@johor.uitm.edu.my
11 . Abdul Munir bin Abd. Rahman Penolong Jurutera 2487 abdul429@johor.uitm.edu.my
12 . Mohd. Rosihan bin Abdol Rahim Juruteknik Kanan (Landskap) 2246 mohdr684@johor.uitm.edu.my
13 . Norman bin Ahamad Juruteknik Kanan (Awam) 2246 norma528@johor.uitm.edu.my
14 . Hashim bin Latek Penjaga Jentera ELetrik Kanan 2350 hashi527@johor.uitm.edu.my
15 . Zulkarnain bin Zakariah Penjaga Jentera ELetrik 2350 zulka183@johor.uitm.edu.my
16 . Mohd. Saifullah bin Md. Zan Pelukis Pelan 2244 mohds703@johor.uitm.edu.my
17 . Abidah binti Musa Kerani 2249 abida440@johor.uitm.edu.my
18 . Huzaini bin Yasep Kerani 2245 huzai351@johor.uitm.edu.my
19 . Abd. Rahman bin Yusof Pembantu Operasi 2240 abdra663@johor.uitm.edu.my
20 . Abd. Halim bin Yusof Pembantu Operasi 2240 abdha676@johor.uitm.edu.my
21 . Bengkel Fasiliti   2254  
22 . Bengkel Elektrikal   2250  
23 . Stor Fasiliti   2253  
24 . Bengkel Kayu   2251  
  Bahagian Hal Ehwal Akademik
1 . Siti Nor Hadijah binti Md. Supaat Penolong Pendaftar 2497 jaja373@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Norhisham bin Ambi Pegawai Eksekutif 2068 norhi605@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Zaharuddin bin Othman Kerani Kanan 2072 zahar618@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Rafidah Azlin binti Md. Arip Kerani 2072 rafid297@johor.uitm.edu.my
5 . Siti Aidah binti Hassan Kerani 2071 sitia933@johor.uitm.edu.my
6 . Salizaton binti Yaacob Kerani 2334 saliz317@johor.uitm.edu.my
7 . Halimahton binti Ja'afar Kerani 2362 halim556@johor.uitm.edu.my
8 . Saiful Sahmi bin Sabran Kerani 2433 saifu284@johor.uitm.edu.my
9 . Maisarah Murad Kerani 2433 maisa296@johor.uitm.edu.my
10 . Syed Mohd. Najib bin Syed Ismail  Kerani 2802 syedm495@johor.uitm.edu.my
11 . Zety Natamulia binti Elias  Kerani 2802  zetyn949@johor.uitm.edu.my
12 . Jasni bin Othman Pembantu Am Pejabat Kanan 2334 jasni697@johor.uitm.edu.my
13 . Kaunter Depan   2432  
  Unit Peperiksaan (UPep)
1 . Mohd Fadil bin Yusof Penolong Pendaftar 2069 mohdf540@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Norrita binti M. Rashid Pegawai Eksekutif Kanan 2016 norri919@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Hamzah bin Aziz Penolong Pegawai Penerbitan 2498 hamza985@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Mohd Hadzir bin Manap Kerani Kanan 2802 mohdh690@johor.uitm.edu.my
5 . Zakilah Hanim binti Mohamed Kerani Kanan 2805 zakila938@johor.uitm.edu.my
6 . Zahida binti Hashim Kerani 2802 zahid069@johor.uitm.edu.my
7 . Haslina binti Haji Wahab Kerani 2804 rohai442@johor.uitm.edu.my
8 . Rohaile binti Riduan Kerani 2805 rohai442@johor.uitm.edu.my
9 . Mohammad Ali bin Idon Pekerja Awam Khas 2804 moham731@johor.uitm.edu.my
10 . Kaunter Unit Peperiksaan   2077  
  Bahagian Hal Ehwal Pelajar
1 . Mohamad Faizul bin Mohd Ruslan Penolong Pendaftar 2006 faizul2758@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Hussin bin Haji Ab Mutalib Pegawai Eksekutif Kanan 2008 hussin492@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Muhammad Akmal Ridzuan bin Abd Rahim Pegawai Eksekutif 2007 akmalridzuan@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Ku Hartini binti Ku Abdullah Pembantu Tadbir Kanan 2717 kuhar034@johor.uitm.edu.my
5 . Halimahton binti Ja'afar Pembantu Tadbir 2257 halim556@johor.uitm.edu.my
6 . Zahida binti Hashim Pembantu Tadbir 2370 zahid069@johor.uitm.edu.my
7 . Siti Aidah binti Hassan Pembantu Tadbir 2484 sitia933@johor.uitm.edu.my
8 . Sa'adah binti Ismail Pembantu Tadbir 2013 sa'ada867@johor.uitm.edu.my
9 . Suzanah binti Ab. Rahip Pembantu Tadbir 2718 suzan035@johor.uitm.edu.my
10 . Mohamed Firdaus bin Ab Razak Pembantu Operasi 2261 moham073@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Perpustakaan Tun Dr. Ismail
1 . Maznah binti A.Hamid Timbalan Ketua Pustakawan Kanan 2063 mazna486@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Mawar Noor binti Abdullah Pustakawan Kanan 2352 mawar146@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Siti Rozana binti Mat Sanat Pustakawan Kanan 2468 ctrozana@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Mohd Hafiz bin Kasirun Pustakawan Kanan 2064 hafiz9644@johor.uitm.edu.my
5 . Abdul Kadir bin Abd.Rahman Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan 2793 abdul056@johor.uitm.edu.my
6 . Mohamad Sukor bin Mesiran Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan 2065 moham078@johor.uitm.edu.my
7 . Rosmawati bin Haji Basiran Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan 2794 rosma544@johor.uitm.edu.my
8 . Sulaiman bin Ab.Mutalib Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan 2801 sulai737@johor.uitm.edu.my
9 . Eny binti Musa Pembantu Pustakawan 2796 eny614@johor.uitm.edu.my
10 . Mohd Danial bin Daud Pembantu Pustakawan 2801 mohdd058@johor.uitm.edu.my
11 . Norme binti Haji Saleh Pembantu Pustakawan 2792 norme108@johor.uitm.edu.my
12 . Azlina binti Ab Mutalib Pembantu Pustakawan 2041 azlin951@johor.uitm.edu.my
13 . Mohd Azmi bin Samsuri Pembantu Pustakawan 2066 mohda959@johor.uitm.edu.my
14 . Mohd Shafiq bin Mohd Danil Pembantu Pustakawan 2801 mohds465@johor.uitm.edu.my
15 . Hayati binti Daud Pembantu Pustakawan 2796 hayat724@johor.uitm.edu.my
16 . Roslan bin Darmuji Pembantu Pustakawan 2791 rosla008@johor.uitm.edu.my
17 . Mastiah binti Ibrahim Pembantu Pustakawan 2794 masti069@johor.uitm.edu.my
18 . Haji Razali bin Md.Sem Pembantu Pustakawan 2066 razal744@johor.uitm.edu.my
19 . Mohd Farizal bin Aziz Pembantu Pustakawan 2801 mohdf403@johor.uitm.edu.my
20 . Roslan bin Mohd Nor Pembantu Pustakawan 2794 roslanmohdnor@johor.uitm.edu.my
21 . Sujarmo bin Abdul Karim Pembantu Pustakawan 2065 sujar346@johor.uitm.edu.my
22 . Mohd Sapri bin Ahamad Pembantu Pemuliharaan 2795 mohds364@johor.uitm.edu.my
23 . Nurul Amin bin Norudin Pembantu Pemuliharaan 2795 nurul976@johor.uitm.edu.my
24 . Haraney bin Hamzah Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat 2799 haraney@johor.uitm.edu.my
25 . Wan Abd Rahim bin Wan Omar Pembantu Operasi 2793 wanab612@johor.uitm.edu.my
26 . Abdul Halim bin Yusof Pembantu Operasi 2065
27 . Kaunter Utama PTDI 2   2076  
28 . Kaunter IT PTDI 2   2356  
29 . Kaunter Utama PTDI1   2790  
  Unit Pengurusan Kualiti
1 . Nor Diana binti Abd Rahman Ketua Unit Pengurusan Kualiti 2382 nordi513@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Shaherah binti Abdul Malik Penyelaras Perancangan Strategik 2343 shahe314@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Mohd Amirudin bin Othman Kerani 2361 mohda239@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Pejabat Polis Bantuan
1 . Mohd Faiezal bin Bharum Pegawai Keselamatan 2292 faiezal@salam.uitm.edu.my
2 . Noorhusnida binti Husain Penolong Pegawai Keselamatan 2058 noorh610@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Zainal Abidin bin Wahab Pembantu Keselamatan Kanan 2057 zaina114@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Mohd Jumari bin Pardi Pembantu Keselamatan 2057 mohdj890@johor.uitm.edu.my
5 . Zahari bin Othman Pengawal Keselamatan Kanan 2418 zahar706@johor.uitm.edu.my
6 . Zarina binti Abdol Wahap Pengawal Keselamatan 2057 zarin380@johor.uitm.edu.my
7 . Kaunter Pertanyaan   2346  
8 . Pos Pengawal (Pintu Masuk Utama)   2255  
9 . Pos Pengawal (Blok Ilmuan)   2056  
10 . Pos Pengawal (Kolej Intan)   2424  
11 . Bilik Trafik / Bilik CCTV   2418  
  Unit Teknologi Maklumat
1 . Mimi Hasliah binti Mohd Shahari Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat 2281 mimihasliah@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Rafizah binti Md. Aman Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat Kanan 2379 rafizah@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Saffe bin Manijo Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat Kanan 2278 saffe867@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Mohd Farok bin Mustajab Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat 2492 mohdf021@johor.uitm.edu.my
5 . Shahrir bin Ponijan Juruteknik Komputer Kanan 2276 shahr647@johor.uitm.edu.my
6 . Othman bin Abdul Talib Juruteknik Komputer Kanan 2441 othma650@johor.uitm.edu.my
7 . Asri bin Abdullah Juruteknik Komputer Kanan 2075 asria382@johor.uitm.edu.my
8 . Mazidah binti Mohd Yusof Juruteknik Komputer Kanan 2828 mazid310@johor.uitm.edu.my
9 . Mohd Rizal bin Samsuddin Juruteknik Komputer 2759 mrizal@johor.uitm.edu.my
10 . Mohamad Ashraf bin Abu Bakar Juruteknik Komputer 2827 moham471@johor.uitm.edu.my
11 . Norzahira binti Mohd. Razali Juruteknik Komputer 2332 norza726@johor.uitm.edu.my
12 . Mohd Bokhari bin Hamdan Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat 2825 mohdb118@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Unit Kerjaya & Kaunseling
1 . Wan Noradila binti Wan Mohd Zain Pegawai Psikologi 2048 wanno301@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Rajwani binti Ismail Pegawai Psikologi 2046 rajwa857@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Unit Kefahaman Islam
1 . Kamaruddin bin Majid Pegawai Hal Ehwal Islam 2426 kamar062@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Siti Fatimah binti Abd. Talib Pegawai Hal Ehwal Islam 2049 sitif989@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Azrul Iswan bin Abdull Rahman Penolong Pegawai Hal Ehwal Islam (Imam) 2017 sitif989@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Che Ngah binti Alias Kerani Kanan 2047 cheng137@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Unit Sukan
1 . Haji Abd. Nasir bin Janaro Pegawai Belia & Sukan Kanan 2042  abdna696@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Abd. Aziz bin Kamarudin Penolong Pegawai Belia & Sukan 2043 abdul844@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Nor Ashikin binti Hassan Penolong Pegawai Belia & Sukan 2495 ashikin665@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Noor Azah binti Ab. Hamid Pembantu Belia & Sukan 2495 noora035@johor.uitm.edu.my
5 . Suhaimi bin Suradi Pembantu Belia & Sukan 2710 suhai658@johor.uitm.edu.my
6 . Nursyalin binti Mohamed Bakri Pembantu Belia & Sukan 2709 nursy922@johor.uitm.edu.my 
7 . Salim bin Rajab Pembantu Awam 2445 salim715@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Unit Kemahiran Insaniah
1 . Nuradila binti Johari Pegawai Eksekutif 2719 nurad169@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Unit Kesatria
1 . Ujud bin Pabil Pegawai Kesatria 2044 ujudp406@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Norsyidah binti Mahmat Sani Penolong Pegawai Kesatria Kanan 2456 norsy468@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Samsuri bin Mohd. Tahir Pembantu Kesatria Kanan 2439 mohdr884@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Mohd Fairus bin Abdul Shukor Pembantu Kesatria 2045  
5 . Jamil bin Sulong Pembantu Kesatria 2045 jamil700@johor.uitm.edu.my
6 . Mohd Juakhir bin Hassan Pembantu Kesatria (Kontrak) 2045 mohdj823@johor.uitm.edu.my
7 . Jamaludin bin Hasseman @ Daseman Pembantu Operasi 2045 jamal511@johor.uitm.edu.my
8 . Stor Kesatria   2262  
  Unit Latihan Kepimpinan & Pembangunan Pelajar
1 . Mohd Amin bin Ahmad (Haji) Koordinator 2446 mohda479@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Muhamad Ridwan bin Muhamad Din Pegawai Eksekutif Kanan 2008 muham234@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Norahizah binti Idros Kerani 2457 norah645@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Rosmawati binti Said Kerani 2279 rosma505@johor.uitm.edu.my 
  Unit Kebudayaan & Kesenian
1 . Nazarudin bin Zakaria Penolong Pegawai Kebudayaan & Kesenian 2720  nazar255@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Sarina binti Kudin Kerani 2720 sarin853@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Unit Kesihatan
1 . Dr. Mohamad Ali bin Talib Ketua Timbalan Pegawai Perubatan 2052 drali@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Noridah binti Kusari Jururawat 2470 norid931@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Noorshahliza binti Sakyon Jururawat 2470 shahliza@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Rabiatul Adawiyah binti Zolkifli Penolong Pegawai Perubatan (Kontrak) 2388 rabis967@johor.uitm.edu.my
5 . Haji Yunos bin Md. Tahir Penolong Pegawai Farmasi (Kontrak) 2455 yunos556@johor.uitm.edu.my
6 . Hamedah binti Samsuri Kerani Kanan 2470 hamed621@johor.uitm.edu.my
7 . Rosmawati binti Rosnan Jururawat Masyarakat 2053 rosma866@johor.uitm.edu.my
8 . Zamzarina binti Setapa Jururawat Masyarakat 2470 zamza941@johor.uitm.edu.my
9 . Norulsadikin binti Hidir Atendan Kesihatan 2053 norul310@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Unit Pengurusan Kolej & NR
1 . Abd. Rahim bin Abd. Majid Pengurus Asrama Kanan 2412 mihardba@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Rafidah binti Ab Mutalib Penolong Pengurus Asrama 2413 rafid683@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Azizah binti Zainal Abidin Kerani 2415 aziza691@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Nor Farahim binti Aziz Penyelia Asrama 2415 norfa919@johor.uitm.edu.my
5 . Rozi Anuar bin Abd.Rahim Pembantu Operasi 2415 rozia689@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Unit Pengurusan Kolej (Sektor A)
1 . Mohd Najib bin Abd. Rahman Penolong Pengurus Asrama Kanan 2015 mohdn760@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Pozi binti Mohd Nor Penolong Pengurus Asrama Kanan 2061 pozim245@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Zulkiflee bin Yeop Penyelia Asrama Kanan 2062 zulki331@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Mohammad Faried bin Abdul Shukor Penyelia Asrama Kanan 2062 moham518@johor.uitm.edu.my
5 . Mohd. Yusza bin Mohd. Yusof Pembantu Operasi 2474 mohdy352@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Unit Pengurusan Kolej (Sektor B)
1 . Zalina binti Hj. Hitam Pengurus Asrama 2071 zalin919@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Wan Mohd Roslan bin Wan Mohd Rosly Penolong Pengurus Asrama 2702 roslan2510@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Nor Nadzirah binti Mohd. Roshdi Penyelia Asrama 2703 norna639@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Mesnan bin Bowang Pembantu Operasi 2704 mesna243@johor.uitm.edu.my 
5 . Hasrin bin Haji Ariffin Pembantu Am Pejabat 2704 hasri629@johor.uitm.edu.my
6 . Mohammad Muarie bin Khalil Pembantu Operasi 2704 moham075@johor.uitm.edu.my
7 . Kaunter Am Pejabat   2705  
  Unit Pengurusan Kolej (Sektor C)
1 . Noryasmin binti Zulkarnain Pengurus Asrama 2404 norya850@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Nor Azlina binti Ishak Penolong Pengurus Asrama 2406 azlina242@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Ahmaz Ikhwan bin Ahmad Penyelia Asrama 2408 ahmaz429@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Wan Abdul Rahim bin Wan Omar Pembantu Am Pejabat Kanan 2409 wanab612@johor.uitm.edu.my
5 . Mohamed Firdaus bin Ab. Razak Pembantu Operasi 2409 moham073@johor.uitm.edu.my
6 . Aizuddin bin Juhari Pembantu Am Pejabat 2409  aizu501@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Unit Percetakan
1 . Mohamad Latif bin Abdul Talib Pembantu Penerbitan Kanan 2803  moham757@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Mohd Fairulnizam bin Mustajab Pembantu Penerbitan 2803  mohdf962@johor.uitm.edu.my
  Unit Audio Visual
1 . Nurfahrul Haniffi bin Norzaimi Penolong Jurutera 2232 nurfa416@johor.uitm.edu.my
2 . Hassan bin Arsad Penolong Jurutera 2075 hasan456@johor.uitm.edu.my
3 . Zainal bin Tumpang Pembantu Makmal Kanan 2012 zaina606@johor.uitm.edu.my
4 . Roslan bin Ghaffar Pembantu Makmal 2360 rosla237@johor.uitm.edu.my
5. Meslani bin Paraman Pembantu Operasi 2012 meslani@johor.uitm.edu.my