Events Calendar

March, 2018
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 - Monday, March 19, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EKSPO SELANGKAH KE UiTM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

  • Monday, March 12, 2018 - Tuesday, March 20, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EKSPO SELANGKAH KE UiTM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

  • Monday, March 12, 2018 - Friday, March 16, 2018 08:00am - 09:00am
    KEMBARA TRANSFORMASI ILMU DAN MINDA 2018 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Wednesday, March 21, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EKSPO SELANGKAH KE UiTM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Saturday, March 17, 2018 08:00am - 09:00am
    KEMBARA TRANSFORMASI ILMU DAN MINDA 2018 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Thursday, March 22, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EKSPO SELANGKAH KE UiTM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018 08:00am - 09:00am
    KEMBARA TRANSFORMASI ILMU DAN MINDA 2018 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    KARNIVAL PROFESOR BERSAMA MASYARAKAT by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Friday, March 23, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EKSPO SELANGKAH KE UiTM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Monday, March 19, 2018 08:00am - 09:00am
    KEMBARA TRANSFORMASI ILMU DAN MINDA 2018 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT